Free of charge for youEntity dollSolid simulation dollAdult inflatable dollThe latest information,Please pay attention!

PRODUCTS
Contact us
Company Address:Fourth Floor, Building B, Steinke Science Park, 118 Du Road, Rhino Pitang, Dalang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Solid model doll

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
Solid model doll
Arms and arms:
The front of the arms can be parallel to the chest. The height of the rear can be slightly bent 5-10 degrees, the left and right can be parallel to the shoulder height of about 90 degrees. The upper arm wants the body, the body, and the inner side. When the side is folded, the action of both hands holding the chest can not be more than the chest. Small arms and wrists: more than 20 thousand yuan of high simulation. Solid dolls are generally standard bones, their small arms can be alone at ease rotation about 90 degrees. Wrist joints can be up and down. Dynamic angle of about 45 degrees, the rotation angle of about 60 degrees limit. Waist: waist can be bent forward angle of about 30 degrees.
Hips and legs:
Between the legs can be separated from the angle of about 130 degrees, depending on each doll is different, before moving. We do not recommend double legs separation angle is too large, so that will make yin. We recommend a pair of legs separated from the safety angle of not more than 50 degrees, inward. Side not exceeding the body. Body vertical line of 15 degrees, a single leg forward to raise the maximum not more than 90 degrees, small legs can be bent back to 90 degrees.
Knee and ankle:
Small legs. The maximum bending back to 120 degrees limit, the recommended angle of less than 100 degrees, the knee has a mechanical structure limit, unable to bend forward. The ankle can be rotated up and down about 45 degrees to wear high heels. High simulation. Solid doll although each joint shows the activity angle, but it is recommended not to exceed this angle, beyond the limit.


实体模特娃娃

Time:2017/2/8 0:00:00
TAG:

Dongguan's best silicone doll manufacturers, passion from here!

六野模特道具为您免费提供实体娃娃厂家实体仿真娃娃成人充气玩偶等相关信息发布和资讯,敬请关注!


产品分类
联系我们
总部地址:广东省东莞市大朗镇犀牛陂塘督路118号思恩泰克科技园B栋4楼

实体模特娃娃

咨询热线:0769-89877391
产品介绍
实体模特娃娃
双臂和上臂:
双臂向前可以平行到胸.部的高度,向后可以轻微弯曲5-10度,左右可以平行到肩膀的高度约为90度。上臂想身.体.内.侧收拢做双手抱胸的动作时,不能超过胸.部,约为内.侧15度。小臂和手腕:2万元以上的高仿真.实体娃娃一般都是标准骨骼,其小手臂可以单独放心旋转约90度。手腕关节可以上下摆.动角度约上下各45度,旋转角度约为60度极限。腰部:腰部可以向前弯曲角度约为30度。
胯和大.腿:
双.腿之间可以左右分开角度约为130度,具体要看每款娃娃都不同,摆.动之前请先于销.售商咨询。我们不推荐双.腿分开角度过大,那样会使阴.部硅胶产生巨大的拉力,容易形成破损。我们推荐的双.腿分开安全角度为不超多50度,向内.侧不超过身.体垂直线15度,单腿向前抬起最大不超过90度,小.腿可以向后弯曲90度。

膝盖和脚踝:

小.腿最大向后弯曲为120度极限,推荐角度小于100度,膝盖部位有机械结构限位,无法向前弯曲。脚踝可以上下转动角度约为45度方便穿高跟鞋。高仿真.实体娃娃虽然每个关节都说明的活动角度,但建议不要超过这个角度,超出限.制的话容易造成硅胶撕.裂,请爱惜使用。

实体模特娃娃

时间:2017/2/8 0:00:00

全硅胶实体娃娃哪家好?供应订做多少钱?智能实体娃娃怎么样?诚信公司专业以批发价格大量现货提供实体娃娃图片、实体娃娃、硅胶娃娃、仿真玩偶娃娃等品质优良的产品及报价,欢迎来电生产定制!